Group 13447
Group 13447

What is steel frame?

Steel frame construction is an innovative alternative to traditional time-consuming construction methods, which tend to be linear rather than circular. Although finished products using this construction method look identical to other buildings, wall panels conceal a rock-solid structure that is anything but the same. In recent years, Quicksteel has invested time and money in training its staff and developing significant expertise in using steel. As a result, the company is now a specialist in that area, offering a wealth of details about the fundamental principles, fire certificates and "U" value calculations and remaining as committed as ever to ongoing innovation.

Ready for the battle

Steel wins on every level. Let's put the equations side by side for a moment.

AdobeStock_238392351@2x

Ready for the battle

Steel wins on every level. Let's put the equations side by side for a moment.

Quicksteel

Quicksteel_icon__VS

The rest

Quicksteel is head and shoulders above any of its competitors, who often focus purely on construction. In other words, they shift the responsibility for all the finishing work with panels and screws to the next link in the construction chain. Quicksteel, in contrast, maintains an overview of the entire project and...

Quicksteel is head and shoulders above any of its competitors, who often focus purely on construction. In other words, they shift the responsibility for all the finishing work with panels and screws to the next link in the construction chain. Quicksteel, in contrast, maintains an overview of the entire project and acts as a single point of contact, significantly reducing the mental load for end customers. 

 

  • Details of thermal bridges
  • Supplying fittings and other materials
  • Cladding
  • Support and advice on site

Quicksteel's construction kits all have the requisite certificates and contain the best materials at the best price. All of the kits are compatible with each other, ensuring that customers will never have to face unpleasant surprises.

In addition, the base, being the steel frame and the structural cladding, of each project must always be installed by a recognized Quicksteel contractor, so that we can guarantee the stability of each project.

 

In addition, Quicksteel also keeps its finger on the pulse of the market. What are the latest developments in steel frame construction? Which designs are most highly rated? This means that Quicksteel is unique in being able to spot the latest trends at a very early stage and present them to contractors, buyers, architects and private customers.

Cold rolled-

Quicksteel_icon__VS

Hot rolled steel

Most people will be familiar with steel girders, either in industrial terms or from a previous residential situation (removing a load-bearing wall, for example). While these girders are made from hot rolled steel, however, the construction elements in steel frame construction use cold rolled steel. Hot rolled steel...

Most people will be familiar with steel girders, either in industrial terms or from a previous residential situation (removing a load-bearing wall, for example). While these girders are made from hot rolled steel, however, the construction elements in steel frame construction use cold rolled steel. Hot rolled steel is only combined with the steel frame elements if large spans are involved. Choosing Quicksteel also adds value here: if a project involves using hot rolled steel, then Quicksteel can handle everything – from calculations and engineering through to processing – so that everything arrives on site in just one delivery. 

Industrial

Quicksteel_icon__VS

Residential

Although most people associate steel construction with an industrial context, where concrete panels are attached to large steel structures, nothing could be further from the truth. Although girders are sometimes used for homes where owners expressly want an industrial look, steel frame construction has fully...

Although most people associate steel construction with an industrial context, where concrete panels are attached to large steel structures, nothing could be further from the truth. Although girders are sometimes used for homes where owners expressly want an industrial look, steel frame construction has fully finished walls where the steel construction is completely hidden. But even without the visual implications of traditional steel construction, the many advantages of this construction method mean that steel frames can be used in a much wider range of applications than simply commercial buildings or homes with an industrial look. It can also be used to create trendy office buildings, contemporary schools, as well as – not least – residential projects, with or without an overt architectural feel. Houses, apartments and commercial buildings can all benefit from steel frame construction, whether for new builds, extensions, renovations or additional storeys.

Steel frame

Quicksteel_icon__VS

Timber frame

Timber frame construction is usually the first alternative to traditional brick construction that comes to mind. Although steel frame construction is not yet as well-known as timber, it does have some important advantages over this option. Firstly, steel frame construction allows load-bearing walls to be...

Timber frame construction is usually the first alternative to traditional brick construction that comes to mind. Although steel frame construction is not yet as well-known as timber, it does have some important advantages over this option. Firstly, steel frame construction allows load-bearing walls to be constructed using lightweight materials, reducing the weight by 20% compared with similar timber-framed structures. Secondly, producing floor joists and roof trusses is straightforward with steel frame construction, with no compromises required. And last but not least, steel frame construction produces walls that are also far shallower than those using any other form of construction, freeing up more floor space for residents or office owners.

Quicksteel

Quicksteel_icon__VS

The rest

Quicksteel is head and shoulders above any of its competitors, who often focus purely on construction. In other words, they shift the responsibility for all the finishing work with panels and screws to the next link in the construction chain. Quicksteel, in contrast, maintains an overview of the entire project and...

Quicksteel is head and shoulders above any of its competitors, who often focus purely on construction. In other words, they shift the responsibility for all the finishing work with panels and screws to the next link in the construction chain. Quicksteel, in contrast, maintains an overview of the entire project and acts as a single point of contact, significantly reducing the mental load for end customers. 

 

  • Details of thermal bridges
  • Supplying fittings and other materials
  • Cladding
  • Support and advice on site

Quicksteel's construction kits all have the requisite certificates and contain the best materials at the best price. All of the kits are compatible with each other, ensuring that customers will never have to face unpleasant surprises.

In addition, the base, being the steel frame and the structural cladding, of each project must always be installed by a recognized Quicksteel contractor, so that we can guarantee the stability of each project.

 

In addition, Quicksteel also keeps its finger on the pulse of the market. What are the latest developments in steel frame construction? Which designs are most highly rated? This means that Quicksteel is unique in being able to spot the latest trends at a very early stage and present them to contractors, buyers, architects and private customers.

Group 13509

Cold rolled-

Quicksteel_icon__VS

Hot rolled steel

Group 13509

Most people will be familiar with steel girders, either in industrial terms or from a previous residential situation (removing a load-bearing wall, for example). While these girders are made from hot rolled steel, however, the construction elements in steel frame construction use cold rolled steel. Hot rolled steel...

Most people will be familiar with steel girders, either in industrial terms or from a previous residential situation (removing a load-bearing wall, for example). While these girders are made from hot rolled steel, however, the construction elements in steel frame construction use cold rolled steel. Hot rolled steel is only combined with the steel frame elements if large spans are involved. Choosing Quicksteel also adds value here: if a project involves using hot rolled steel, then Quicksteel can handle everything – from calculations and engineering through to processing – so that everything arrives on site in just one delivery. 

Industrial

Quicksteel_icon__VS

Residential

Although most people associate steel construction with an industrial context, where concrete panels are attached to large steel structures, nothing could be further from the truth. Although girders are sometimes used for homes where owners expressly want an industrial look, steel frame construction has fully...

Although most people associate steel construction with an industrial context, where concrete panels are attached to large steel structures, nothing could be further from the truth. Although girders are sometimes used for homes where owners expressly want an industrial look, steel frame construction has fully finished walls where the steel construction is completely hidden. But even without the visual implications of traditional steel construction, the many advantages of this construction method mean that steel frames can be used in a much wider range of applications than simply commercial buildings or homes with an industrial look. It can also be used to create trendy office buildings, contemporary schools, as well as – not least – residential projects, with or without an overt architectural feel. Houses, apartments and commercial buildings can all benefit from steel frame construction, whether for new builds, extensions, renovations or additional storeys.

Group 13509

Steel frame

Quicksteel_icon__VS

Timber frame

Group 13509

Timber frame construction is usually the first alternative to traditional brick construction that comes to mind. Although steel frame construction is not yet as well-known as timber, it does have some important advantages over this option. Firstly, steel frame construction allows load-bearing walls to be...

Timber frame construction is usually the first alternative to traditional brick construction that comes to mind. Although steel frame construction is not yet as well-known as timber, it does have some important advantages over this option. Firstly, steel frame construction allows load-bearing walls to be constructed using lightweight materials, reducing the weight by 20% compared with similar timber-framed structures. Secondly, producing floor joists and roof trusses is straightforward with steel frame construction, with no compromises required. And last but not least, steel frame construction produces walls that are also far shallower than those using any other form of construction, freeing up more floor space for residents or office owners.

The advantages

Fast

Steel frame construction is fast: The process lasts weeks rather than months, so contractors can erect a building that is fully wind and water-tight in just two to three weeks. This means that owners and/or operators can move into their home or office sooner, while investors will not have to wait as long to see a return on their investment.
 

Lightweight

Steel frame construction is lightweight: To be absolutely clear, steel frame construction does not use heavy girders. In actual fact, the weight of components made from steel is still just 80% of comparable timber elements. This creates advantages not only in relation to fittings for installation, but also in terms of logistics.
 

Straightforward

Steel frame construction is straightforward: Even though end users do not witness the construction process, it makes life significantly easier for contractors and their staff, as labelled construction elements are delivered in construction kits that are then simply assembled. Just like LEGO and Meccano, putting Quicksteel elements together is child's play, just for slightly more advanced users!

Economical

Steel frame construction does not require special machinery, cranes or other additional investment for assembly: Constructions involving prefabricated walls – even if they are just one metre wide – will need a special crane to manoeuvre them into position. As well as involving significant expense, guaranteeing that this machinery is available is not always possible, especially when several projects are in progress at the same time. This is not an issue with steel frame construction because the elements are delivered to the site on a transport stand and the lightweight kits can easily be handled by just two people; definitely not the case with girders, where the need for a crane immediately adds costs.

Strong

Steel frame construction is strong: The load bearing capacity is at least equivalent to that of alternative construction methods and steel also has the best strength-to-weight ratio of all construction materials.

No drying time

Steel frame construction requires no drying time: This means that the time required for a succession of jobs is easier to predict, as changing conditions relating to temperature and humidity are no longer relevant.

Dimensionally stable

Steel frame construction is dimensionally stable: No more waiting for windows and doors to be measured with this construction method, which benefits everyone. Architects can easily estimate the project duration, contractors will not have to deal with incorrect measurements and owners will be able to take ownership of the building or space sooner.

Constructor

Image 56
Image 57
logo-GregoryLaevens-2019-RGB-01
DKG
Hacribo
logo Dornob
logo I&G Bouwonderneming
Schapman
Botech
logo-DG-Wood-Construct
De helpende hand
Steel

Architect

Popeye
AICO.png
TIPA Architecten

Engineering office

Verbeke
SEB

Becoming a Quicksteel contractor?

As a contractor, you can also enjoy the many benefits that the steel frame construction method has to offer.

Keep it quick

Subscribe to our newsletter here

Becoming a Quicksteel contractor?

As a contractor, you can also enjoy the many benefits that the steel frame construction method has to offer.

Keep it quick

Subscribe to our newsletter here

Becoming a Quicksteel contractor?

As a contractor, you can also enjoy the many benefits that the steel frame construction method has to offer.

Keep it quick

Subscribe to our newsletter here

Group 13447
Group 13447

L’ossature en acier désigne un procédé de construction innovant qui offre une alternative aux méthodes classiques, chronophages et peu circulaires. Si l’aspect de ce type de construction ne diffère en rien d’autres finitions, les cloisons dissimulent une structure des plus solides, incomparable aux alternatives. Ces dernières années, Quicksteel a su développer son expertise dans le domaine grâce à des investissements en temps et en personnel. Aujourd’hui, l’entreprise peut se targuer d’être le spécialiste en la matière. Ainsi, Quicksteel dispose d’un large éventail de spécifications techniques, de certificats d’essai au feu et de calculs de valeur U et continue sans relâche à miser sur l’innovation.

Ready for the battle

L'acier gagne sur tous les points. Mettons les équations côte à côte.

AdobeStock_238392351@2x

Ready for the battle

L'acier gagne sur tous les points. Mettons les équations côte à côte.

Quicksteel

Quicksteel_icon__VS

Les autres

L’ossature en acier désigne un procédé de construction innovant qui offre une alternative aux méthodes classiques, chronophages et peu circulaires. Si l’aspect de ce type de construction ne diffère en rien d’autres finitions, les cloisons dissimulent une structure des plus solides, incomparable aux alternatives....

L’ossature en acier désigne un procédé de construction innovant qui offre une alternative aux méthodes classiques, chronophages et peu circulaires. Si l’aspect de ce type de construction ne diffère en rien d’autres finitions, les cloisons dissimulent une structure des plus solides, incomparable aux alternatives. Ces dernières années, Quicksteel a su développer son expertise dans le domaine grâce à des investissements en temps et en personnel. Aujourd’hui, l’entreprise peut se targuer d’être le spécialiste en la matière. Ainsi, Quicksteel dispose d’un large éventail de spécifications techniques, de certificats d’essai au feu et de calculs de valeur U et continue sans relâche à miser sur l’innovation.

 

QUICKSTEEL VS LES AUTRES

Quicksteel va plus loin que ses éventuels concurrents, qui se concentrent parfois exclusivement sur la construction. En d’autres termes, la responsabilité des finitions (vis et panneaux) incombe au maillon suivant dans le trajet de construction. En revanche, Quicksteel prend en charge l’ensemble du projet (interlocuteur unique), ce qui génère moins de tracas pour le client final. 

 

  • Détails des nœuds constructifs
  • Livraison des accessoires et autres matériaux
  • Tôlage
  • Assistance et conseils sur le chantier

 

Compatibles entre eux, les kits de construction de Quicksteel se composent des meilleurs matériaux au meilleur prix. Tous sans exception possèdent les attestations requises. Ainsi, tout le monde évite les surprises désagréables.

 

De plus, Quicksteel reste en permanence à l’écoute du marché. Quels sont les derniers développements dans la construction à ossature en acier ? Quelles exécutions offrent les meilleurs résultats ? Ainsi, Quicksteel parvient comme nul autre à déceler les dernières tendances à un stade très précoce et à les proposer aux entrepreneurs, acheteurs, architectes et clients particuliers.

Acier laminé à froud

Quicksteel_icon__VS

 Acier laminé à chaud

Utilisées dans un contexte industriel comme résidentiel (par ex. pour abattre un mur porteur), les poutrelles sont des éléments de construction connus de tous.  Cependant, si les poutrelles sont fabriquées en acier laminé à chaud, les éléments de construction des ossatures en acier, quant à eux, sont produits en...

Utilisées dans un contexte industriel comme résidentiel (par ex. pour abattre un mur porteur), les poutrelles sont des éléments de construction connus de tous.  Cependant, si les poutrelles sont fabriquées en acier laminé à chaud, les éléments de construction des ossatures en acier, quant à eux, sont produits en acier laminé à froid. L’acier laminé à chaud est uniquement associé aux composants des ossatures métalliques dans le cas de grandes portées. Dans ce cadre, le choix de Quicksteel constitue également une plus-value : si un projet requiert l’utilisation d’acier laminé à chaud, Quicksteel prévoit les calculs, l’ingénierie et le traitement nécessaires, afin de livrer la totalité des éléments de construction en une seule fois sur le chantier. 

Industriel

Quicksteel_icon__VS

Résidentiel

Aux yeux du grand public, la construction en acier a la réputation de se prêter davantage aux contextes industriels, avec des panneaux en béton fixés à des structures massives en acier. Or, rien n’est moins vrai. En effet, bien que les poutrelles soient parfois mises en œuvre pour créer volontairement un look...

Aux yeux du grand public, la construction en acier a la réputation de se prêter davantage aux contextes industriels, avec des panneaux en béton fixés à des structures massives en acier. Or, rien n’est moins vrai. En effet, bien que les poutrelles soient parfois mises en œuvre pour créer volontairement un look industriel, la construction à ossature en acier offre des cloisons aux finitions impeccables, qui dissimulent complètement la structure métallique. Ainsi, les nombreux avantages inhérents à ce mode de construction, sans les inconvénients visuels de la structure classique en acier, permettent de très nombreuses applications allant bien au-delà des simples bâtiments utilitaires ou des habitations au look industriel : immeubles de bureaux branchés, écoles dans l’air du temps, mais aussi et surtout, projets résidentiels au caractère architectural prononcé. Ainsi, maisons, appartements et bâtiments d’entreprise peuvent tous bénéficier des avantages de l’ossature en métal, peu importe qu’il s’agisse de constructions, d’annexes, de transformations ou d’étages supplémentaires...

 

Ossature en acier

Quicksteel_icon__VS

Ossature en bois

Qui dit alternatives à la construction classique en briques, dit bien souvent ossature en bois. Cependant, bien que l’ossature en acier ne jouisse pas encore de la même notoriété que ce concurrent, ce mode de construction possède quelques avantages non négligeables par rapport au bois. En effet, la construction en...

Qui dit alternatives à la construction classique en briques, dit bien souvent ossature en bois. Cependant, bien que l’ossature en acier ne jouisse pas encore de la même notoriété que ce concurrent, ce mode de construction possède quelques avantages non négligeables par rapport au bois. En effet, la construction en acier permet d’équiper les murs porteurs de matériaux légers, ce qui réduit le poids de 20 % par rapport à des réalisations comparables en ossature bois. De même, les charpentes de toit et structures au sol sont parfaitement réalisables en acier, sans le moindre problème ou compromis. Enfin, les parois d’une ossature en acier sont bien plus fines par rapport à n’importe quel autre type de construction, ce qui garantit au propriétaire de l’habitation ou du bureau une plus grande superficie au sol.

Quicksteel

Quicksteel_icon__VS

Les autres

L’ossature en acier désigne un procédé de construction innovant qui offre une alternative aux méthodes classiques, chronophages et peu circulaires. Si l’aspect de ce type de construction ne diffère en rien d’autres finitions, les cloisons dissimulent une structure des plus solides, incomparable aux alternatives....

L’ossature en acier désigne un procédé de construction innovant qui offre une alternative aux méthodes classiques, chronophages et peu circulaires. Si l’aspect de ce type de construction ne diffère en rien d’autres finitions, les cloisons dissimulent une structure des plus solides, incomparable aux alternatives. Ces dernières années, Quicksteel a su développer son expertise dans le domaine grâce à des investissements en temps et en personnel. Aujourd’hui, l’entreprise peut se targuer d’être le spécialiste en la matière. Ainsi, Quicksteel dispose d’un large éventail de spécifications techniques, de certificats d’essai au feu et de calculs de valeur U et continue sans relâche à miser sur l’innovation.

 

QUICKSTEEL VS LES AUTRES

Quicksteel va plus loin que ses éventuels concurrents, qui se concentrent parfois exclusivement sur la construction. En d’autres termes, la responsabilité des finitions (vis et panneaux) incombe au maillon suivant dans le trajet de construction. En revanche, Quicksteel prend en charge l’ensemble du projet (interlocuteur unique), ce qui génère moins de tracas pour le client final. 

 

  • Détails des nœuds constructifs
  • Livraison des accessoires et autres matériaux
  • Tôlage
  • Assistance et conseils sur le chantier

 

Compatibles entre eux, les kits de construction de Quicksteel se composent des meilleurs matériaux au meilleur prix. Tous sans exception possèdent les attestations requises. Ainsi, tout le monde évite les surprises désagréables.

 

De plus, Quicksteel reste en permanence à l’écoute du marché. Quels sont les derniers développements dans la construction à ossature en acier ? Quelles exécutions offrent les meilleurs résultats ? Ainsi, Quicksteel parvient comme nul autre à déceler les dernières tendances à un stade très précoce et à les proposer aux entrepreneurs, acheteurs, architectes et clients particuliers.

Group 13509

Acier laminé à froud

Quicksteel_icon__VS

 Acier laminé à chaud

Group 13509

Utilisées dans un contexte industriel comme résidentiel (par ex. pour abattre un mur porteur), les poutrelles sont des éléments de construction connus de tous.  Cependant, si les poutrelles sont fabriquées en acier laminé à chaud, les éléments de construction des ossatures en acier, quant à eux, sont produits en...

Utilisées dans un contexte industriel comme résidentiel (par ex. pour abattre un mur porteur), les poutrelles sont des éléments de construction connus de tous.  Cependant, si les poutrelles sont fabriquées en acier laminé à chaud, les éléments de construction des ossatures en acier, quant à eux, sont produits en acier laminé à froid. L’acier laminé à chaud est uniquement associé aux composants des ossatures métalliques dans le cas de grandes portées. Dans ce cadre, le choix de Quicksteel constitue également une plus-value : si un projet requiert l’utilisation d’acier laminé à chaud, Quicksteel prévoit les calculs, l’ingénierie et le traitement nécessaires, afin de livrer la totalité des éléments de construction en une seule fois sur le chantier. 

Industriel

Quicksteel_icon__VS

Résidentiel

Aux yeux du grand public, la construction en acier a la réputation de se prêter davantage aux contextes industriels, avec des panneaux en béton fixés à des structures massives en acier. Or, rien n’est moins vrai. En effet, bien que les poutrelles soient parfois mises en œuvre pour créer volontairement un look...

Aux yeux du grand public, la construction en acier a la réputation de se prêter davantage aux contextes industriels, avec des panneaux en béton fixés à des structures massives en acier. Or, rien n’est moins vrai. En effet, bien que les poutrelles soient parfois mises en œuvre pour créer volontairement un look industriel, la construction à ossature en acier offre des cloisons aux finitions impeccables, qui dissimulent complètement la structure métallique. Ainsi, les nombreux avantages inhérents à ce mode de construction, sans les inconvénients visuels de la structure classique en acier, permettent de très nombreuses applications allant bien au-delà des simples bâtiments utilitaires ou des habitations au look industriel : immeubles de bureaux branchés, écoles dans l’air du temps, mais aussi et surtout, projets résidentiels au caractère architectural prononcé. Ainsi, maisons, appartements et bâtiments d’entreprise peuvent tous bénéficier des avantages de l’ossature en métal, peu importe qu’il s’agisse de constructions, d’annexes, de transformations ou d’étages supplémentaires...

 

Group 13509

Ossature en acier

Quicksteel_icon__VS

Ossature en bois

Group 13509

Qui dit alternatives à la construction classique en briques, dit bien souvent ossature en bois. Cependant, bien que l’ossature en acier ne jouisse pas encore de la même notoriété que ce concurrent, ce mode de construction possède quelques avantages non négligeables par rapport au bois. En effet, la construction en...

Qui dit alternatives à la construction classique en briques, dit bien souvent ossature en bois. Cependant, bien que l’ossature en acier ne jouisse pas encore de la même notoriété que ce concurrent, ce mode de construction possède quelques avantages non négligeables par rapport au bois. En effet, la construction en acier permet d’équiper les murs porteurs de matériaux légers, ce qui réduit le poids de 20 % par rapport à des réalisations comparables en ossature bois. De même, les charpentes de toit et structures au sol sont parfaitement réalisables en acier, sans le moindre problème ou compromis. Enfin, les parois d’une ossature en acier sont bien plus fines par rapport à n’importe quel autre type de construction, ce qui garantit au propriétaire de l’habitation ou du bureau une plus grande superficie au sol.

Les avantages

Rapide

La construction à ossature en acier est rapide : elle se compte, non pas en mois, mais en semaines. Un entrepreneur peut ériger une construction entièrement étanche au vent et à l’eau en deux ou trois semaines à peine. Ainsi, les propriétaires ou entrepreneurs peuvent prendre possession de leur habitation ou de leur bureau plus rapidement, tandis que les investisseurs rentabiliseront plus vite leur placement.

Légère

La construction à ossature en acier est légère : par souci de clarté, la construction à ossature en acier n’a rien à voir avec la construction avec des poutrelles lourdes. Au contraire, le poids des éléments en acier s’élève à 80 % des éléments comparables en bois. Les avantages se situent au niveau des équipements pour le placement, mais aussi au plan logistique.

Simple

La construction à ossature en acier est simple : les entrepreneurs et leurs équipes bénéficient d’une facilité d’installation inégalée et exceptionnelle. Les différentes parties de la construction sont étiquetées et livrées en kit pour ensuite être assemblées sans peine. Le système est comparable aux Legos ou aux Mecanos : construire avec Quicksteel est un jeu d’enfant, même si le jeu s’adresse aux pros !

Economique

La construction à ossature en acier ne requiert pas de machines spéciales, de grues ou d’autres investissements pour l’installation : l’utilisation de murs préfabriqués (même d’un mètre de large) nécessite une grue spéciale en vue du placement. S’il s’agit avant tout d’un investissement considérable, la disponibilité de ce genre de machines n’est pas toujours garantie (surtout si vous devez gérer plusieurs projets en même temps). Le problème ne se pose pas dans le cas de la construction métallique, puisque les éléments sont livrés sur le chantier à l’aide de pupitres de transport. D’un poids réduit, ces kits de construction peuvent d’ailleurs être manipulés à 2 personnes, ce qui n’est pas du tout le cas des poutrelles. Celles-ci requièrent l’intervention d’une grue, ce qui fait grimper les coûts en flèche.

Solide

La construction à ossature en acier est solide : la capacité portante d’une ossature en acier est au moins équivalente à celle des modes de construction alternatifs. De tous les matériaux de construction, l’acier possède le meilleur rapport poids/résistance !

Aucun temps de séchage

La construction à ossature en acier n’est pas soumise à un temps de séchage : les délais prévus entre les différents travaux sont plus précis, car les fluctuations de température et d’humidité ne doivent pas être prises en considération.

Dimensionnellement stable

La construction à ossature en acier possède une grande stabilité dimensionnelle : avec ce procédé, les temps d’attente pour la prise de mesures des portes et fenêtres sont de l’histoire ancienne. Tout le monde y gagne : l’architecte peut estimer la durée de construction avec plus de précision, les entrepreneurs n’ont plus à gérer les erreurs de mesures et le propriétaire peut s’installer plus rapidement dans son bâtiment.

Constructor

Image 56
Image 57
logo-GregoryLaevens-2019-RGB-01
DKG
Hacribo
logo Dornob
logo I&G Bouwonderneming
Schapman
Botech
logo-DG-Wood-Construct
De helpende hand
Steel

Architect

Popeye
AICO.png
TIPA Architecten

Bureau d'étude

Verbeke
SEB

Devenir un entrepreneur de Quicksteel ?

En tant qu'entrepreneur, vous pouvez également profiter des nombreux avantages que la méthode de Quicksteel peut vous offrir.

Keep it quick

Inscrivez-vous ici à notre newsletter

Devenir un entrepreneur de Quicksteel ?

En tant qu'entrepreneur, vous pouvez également profiter des nombreux avantages que la méthode de Quicksteel peut vous offrir.

Keep it quick

Inscrivez-vous ici à notre newsletter

Devenir un entrepreneur de Quicksteel ?

En tant qu'entrepreneur, vous pouvez également profiter des nombreux avantages que la méthode de Quicksteel peut vous offrir.

Keep it quick

Inscrivez-vous ici à notre newsletter